نيويورك Murales

تعليقات خارج على نيويورك Murales
الجانب الشرقي

في هذا الربع Murales هي أكثر من أي شيء مضحك, انفعالي أحيانا, ضد النظام. ورسمت عادة المتداول مصاريع من المحلات التجارية مع murales التي تمثل السلع التي تباع أو الخدمات المقدمة. بعض murales ART هي مجرد محض, لا شيء آخر نضيفه.

69 صور

ويست سايد

بل هو shoreshortening من مانهاتن حيث كل شيء محادثات حول الشذوذ الجنسي. على الجانب الغربي من المدينة هي واحدة بالقرب من الميناء, حيث يمكنك أن تجد الأسماك وأسواق اللحوم.

11 صور

السائقون

Murales علامة على عصابة من آخر. ورسمت على الجدران Murales المحيطة المقر العام العصابة. يتم تحديث murales كعضو يموت عصابة ل; ورسمت شواهد كما أن نتذكر تلك المفقودة. هنا يمكنك أن تجد الصور التي التقطت في مقر عام, إلى بعض سائقي الدراجات النارية وبهم حسب الطلب، كما هارلي ديفيدسون, من كورس, في murales العصابة.

27 صور

برونكس

في هذا الحي murales تهدد, الصور أكثر من أي شيء يشير إلى صدع إدمان. الكراك, كونه الدواء بسعر منخفض, يؤدي إلى عدد كبير من الضحايا, في الغالب بين المراهقين. في برونكس هو حتى مكان مع عدد كبير من الكنائس وثقة الناس في الله. هذا هو السبب في أننا يمكن أن تجد murales مع رمز يسوع على في هذا القسم سوف ترى حتى بعض الصور التي التقطت في الشوارع.

78 صور

بروكلين

هذا الحي وجوه كثيرة: الناس الذين يعيشون هنا تختلف عن ثقافة والأديان. هنا يمكنك أن تجد بعض زوايا تسلية, مع بيوت loveble والحدائق ولكن حتى بعض المناطق الخطرة. أنا جعلت بعض الصور, ليس فقط حول murales لكن حتى عن أشياء غريبة ورأيت هنا.

88 صور

لونغ ايلاند

يطلق على مكان مهم جدا في لونغ ايلاند لmurales 5 Pointz; هنا يمكن للفنانين التعبير عن أنفسهم طلاء المباني بأكملها. تم التقاط الصور في 5 Pointz, مكان واحد قانوني فيها الفنانون من التعبير عن نفسها.

159 صور

هارلم

هناك هارلم وهارلم, الأبيض من واحد غني وأكثرها المحموم وحيوية للشعب ملون. هنا وهناك أسواق الساحرة, يمكنك الاستماع إلى موسيقى الجاز في حانة، ويوم الأحد يمكنك التمتع الناس الإنجيل الغناء في الكنائس. معظم الناس murales تمثل الملونة الشهيرة. في هذه الصفحة يمكنك ان تنظر حتى في جزء قديم من هارلم حيث, في الماضي, كان عليك أن تمشي الخيول الخاصة بك!

15 صور

مزق

Murales التي تمثل قتيلا في كل مكان, من الجانب الشرقي عبر هارلم إلى حي برونكس. يمكن أن تمثل Murales العاديين الذين قتلوا على حد سواء مغني الراب أو شخصية مشهورة, مثل الليدي ديانا أو البابا.

43 صور

سوهو

في التسوق سوهو والفن قريبون جدا معا. هو 1/4 أنيقة جدا, غنية من المعارض الفنية, ومعظم المحلات هنا يبدو وكأنه عمل فني, مصممة بشكل جيد. ليس هناك فجوة بين الفن والتسوق. وتستخدم هنا لMurales "ترك علامة" على المستوى المحلي أو على العلامة التجارية الملابس.

8 صور

مختلف

هنا يمكنك أن تجد بعض الصور والشاحنات, الدراجات النارية, إعلان, ملصقات, الفواتير العالقة, المباني وجوه.

33 صور

التعليقات مغلقة.

ترجمة موقع NYM:

إعلان:

تابعونا:

تعليقات الزوار:

آخر الزوار:

laura sartori
لورا سارتوري نشرت يوليو 28, 2012

لقد ولدت في ميلانو, إيطاليا, في يونيو 1971. منذ childwood بلدي أنا بدأت في التحرك على طول ايطاليا بسبب ... أكثر ►

stefano sudati
متعرق ستيفن نشرت يوليو 27, 2012

لقد ولدت في ديسمبر 1968 في ميلانو, إيطاليا. التقيت زوجتي في المستقبل, لورا, في معرضها في ... أكثر ►

carlo medori
كارلو Medori نشرت يوليو 26, 2012

فهو الرجل الذي أصاب لي مع حرص له على murales وعلى شوارع قليلة سافر والربع ... أكثر ►

صور فوتوغرافية:

Stickers and tags Inside the SKYHIGH MURALS SKYHIGH MURALS Studio of SKYHIGH MURALS Stickers on a gate Rainbow Matrioskas and a man with gun Sam the glazier

New York Murales

Comments Off

In this quarter Murales are most of all funny, sometimes polemical, against the System. The rolling shutters of the shops are usually painted with murales which represent the goods that are sold or the services given. Some murales are just pure ART, nothing else to add.

69 Photos

It is a shoreshortening of Manhattan where everything talks about homosexuality. The Westside is the one next to the harbour, where you can find fish and meat markets.

11 Photos

Murales mark a gang from another. Murales are painted on the walls surrounding the gang's general headquarters. The murales is updated as a gang's member die; headstones are painted as to remember the lost ones. Here you can find pictures taken at the general headquarter, to some bikers and their customized Harley-Davidson as, of corse, at the gang's murales.

27 Photos

In this neighbourhood murales are threatening, the images most of all refer to crack addiction. The crack, being a low price drug, causes a large number of victims, mostly among teenagers. The Bronx is even a place with a large number of Churches and people trust in God. That's why we can find murales with the Jesus icon on In this section you will see even some pictures taken in the streets.

78 Photos

This neighbourhood has so many faces: people who live here is different from culture and religions. Here you can find some amusement corners, with loveble houses and parks but even some dangerous zone. I made some photos, not only about murales but even about the stranger things I saw here.

88 Photos

A very important place in Long Island for murales is called 5 Pointz; here artists can express themselves painting the the entire buildings. The pictures were taken in 5 Pointz, one legal place where artists can express themselves.

159 Photos

There's Harlem and Harlem, the white of the rich one and the most frenzied and lively one of the coloured people. Here there are charming markets, you can listen to jazz music in the pub and on Sundays you can enjoy people singing gospel in the Churches. Most of the murales represent famous coloured people. In this page you can even look at an old part of Harlem where, in the past, you had to walk your horses!

15 Photos

Murales which represent dead people are everywhere, from Eastside via Harlem to Bronx. Murales can represent ordinary killed people both rappers or famous personality, like Lady Diana or the Pope.

43 Photos

In Soho shopping and art are so close together. It is a very elegant quarter, rich of art galleries, and most of the shops here seem like artworks, so well designed. There is no gap between art and shopping. Murales here are used to "leave a sign" on a local or on a dressing brand.

8 Photos

Here you can find some images as trucks, motorbikes, advertising, posters, bill-sticking, buildings and faces.

33 Photos

Comments are closed.

Translate NYM site:

Advertising:

Follow us:

Recent comments:

Recent post:

laura sartori
Laura Sartori Posted on July 28, 2012

I was born in Milan, Italy, in June 1971. Since my childwood I began to move along Italy because of ... more►

stefano sudati
Stefano Sudati Posted on July 27, 2012

I was born on December 1968 in Milan, Italy. I met my future wife, Laura, in her solo exhibition in ... more►

carlo medori
Carlo Medori Posted on July 26, 2012

He is the man who had infected me with his keen on murales and on few-travelled streets and quarter ... more►

Recent photos:

Stickers and tags Inside the SKYHIGH MURALS SKYHIGH MURALS Studio of SKYHIGH MURALS Stickers on a gate Rainbow Matrioskas and a man with gun Sam the glazier