新紐約Murales

關閉評論 上 新紐約Murales
東城

在本季度Murales所有最有趣的, 有時論戰, 對系統. 店鋪的卷簾門通常繪有代表,出售的商品或服務給予murales. 一些murales是只是純粹的藝術, 沒有其他補充.

69 照片

西城

這是一個曼哈頓的有關同性戀的一切會談shoreshortening. 西邊是一個海港旁, 在這裡你可以找到魚類和肉類市場.

11 照片

騎自行車的人

murales標誌著從另一個團伙. Murales被漆成圍繞該團伙的總部在牆壁上. 該murales被更新為一個團伙的成員模; 墓石被描繪成記得丟失的. 在這裡你可以找到在總部拍攝的照片, 一些騎自行車和他們定制的哈雷戴維森, 對科西嘉, 在該團伙的murales.

27 照片

布朗克斯

在這附近正在威脅著murales, 最所有的圖像是指打擊癮. 裂紋, 是價格低廉的藥物, 造成大量的受害者, 其中大多數是青少年. 布朗克斯區甚至在上帝的教會和人民的重托大量的地方. 這就是為什麼我們能找到murales與耶穌圖標 在本節中,您將看到,即使在街頭拍攝一些照片.

78 照片

布魯克林

這附近有這麼多的面孔: 誰住在這裡的人來自不同文化和宗教. 在這裡你可以找到一些娛樂的角落, loveble房子和公園,但即使是一些危險區域. 我提出的一些照片, 不僅有關murales但是,甚至陌生人的東西,我在這裡看到.

88 照片

長島

被稱為長島的一個非常重要的地方murales 5 pointz; 在這裡,藝術家可以表達自己的畫整個建築. 照片拍攝 5 pointz, 一個合法的地方,藝術家可以表達自己的.

159 照片

哈萊姆

有哈林和哈林, 白色的豐富和有色人種的最瘋狂的熱鬧. 這裡有迷人的市場, 你可以聽爵士音樂在酒吧和週日,您可以享受在教會的人唱福音. murales代表著名的有色人種. 在此頁中,你甚至可以看看在哈萊姆的老部分, 以往, 你走你的馬!

15 照片

瑞普

Murales代表死去的人到處都是, 通過哈萊姆東區布朗克斯. murales可以代表普通被殺的人都說唱或著名的個性, 像戴安娜或教皇.

43 照片

SOHO

在SOHO購物和藝術非常接近,. 這是一個非常優雅的季, 豐富的藝術畫廊, 這裡的商店大多數看起來像藝術品, 如此精心設計. 有沒有藝術和購物之間的差距. murales這裡是用來 "離開的跡象" 在本地或在更衣室品牌.

8 照片

各個

在這裡你可以找到一些圖片作為卡車, 摩托車, 廣告, 海報, 法案貼, 建築物和面孔.

33 照片

評論.

翻譯NYM網站:

廣告:

跟隨我們:

最近的評論:

最近發表的帖子:

laura sartori
勞拉·薩托利 發表於七月 28, 2012

我出生在米蘭, 意大利, 在六月 1971. ,自從我childwood因為我開始沿著意大利 ... 更多►

stefano sudati
斯蒂芬·汗 發表於七月 27, 2012

我出生在12月 1968 在米蘭, 意大利. 我遇到了我未來的妻子, 勞拉, 在她的個展 ... 更多►

carlo medori
卡羅Medori 發表於七月 26, 2012

他是男人誰感染了我與他熱衷於murales的幾年走過的街道和季度 ... 更多►

最近的照片:

Stickers and tags Inside the SKYHIGH MURALS SKYHIGH MURALS Studio of SKYHIGH MURALS Stickers on a gate Rainbow Matrioskas and a man with gun Sam the glazier

New York Murales

Comments Off

In this quarter Murales are most of all funny, sometimes polemical, against the System. The rolling shutters of the shops are usually painted with murales which represent the goods that are sold or the services given. Some murales are just pure ART, nothing else to add.

69 Photos

It is a shoreshortening of Manhattan where everything talks about homosexuality. The Westside is the one next to the harbour, where you can find fish and meat markets.

11 Photos

Murales mark a gang from another. Murales are painted on the walls surrounding the gang's general headquarters. The murales is updated as a gang's member die; headstones are painted as to remember the lost ones. Here you can find pictures taken at the general headquarter, to some bikers and their customized Harley-Davidson as, of corse, at the gang's murales.

27 Photos

In this neighbourhood murales are threatening, the images most of all refer to crack addiction. The crack, being a low price drug, causes a large number of victims, mostly among teenagers. The Bronx is even a place with a large number of Churches and people trust in God. That's why we can find murales with the Jesus icon on In this section you will see even some pictures taken in the streets.

78 Photos

This neighbourhood has so many faces: people who live here is different from culture and religions. Here you can find some amusement corners, with loveble houses and parks but even some dangerous zone. I made some photos, not only about murales but even about the stranger things I saw here.

88 Photos

A very important place in Long Island for murales is called 5 Pointz; here artists can express themselves painting the the entire buildings. The pictures were taken in 5 Pointz, one legal place where artists can express themselves.

159 Photos

There's Harlem and Harlem, the white of the rich one and the most frenzied and lively one of the coloured people. Here there are charming markets, you can listen to jazz music in the pub and on Sundays you can enjoy people singing gospel in the Churches. Most of the murales represent famous coloured people. In this page you can even look at an old part of Harlem where, in the past, you had to walk your horses!

15 Photos

Murales which represent dead people are everywhere, from Eastside via Harlem to Bronx. Murales can represent ordinary killed people both rappers or famous personality, like Lady Diana or the Pope.

43 Photos

In Soho shopping and art are so close together. It is a very elegant quarter, rich of art galleries, and most of the shops here seem like artworks, so well designed. There is no gap between art and shopping. Murales here are used to "leave a sign" on a local or on a dressing brand.

8 Photos

Here you can find some images as trucks, motorbikes, advertising, posters, bill-sticking, buildings and faces.

33 Photos

Comments are closed.

Translate NYM site:

Advertising:

Follow us:

Recent comments:

Recent post:

laura sartori
Laura Sartori Posted on July 28, 2012

I was born in Milan, Italy, in June 1971. Since my childwood I began to move along Italy because of ... more►

stefano sudati
Stefano Sudati Posted on July 27, 2012

I was born on December 1968 in Milan, Italy. I met my future wife, Laura, in her solo exhibition in ... more►

carlo medori
Carlo Medori Posted on July 26, 2012

He is the man who had infected me with his keen on murales and on few-travelled streets and quarter ... more►

Recent photos:

Stickers and tags Inside the SKYHIGH MURALS SKYHIGH MURALS Studio of SKYHIGH MURALS Stickers on a gate Rainbow Matrioskas and a man with gun Sam the glazier