关于我们

劳拉·萨托利

劳拉·萨托利

发表于 七月 28, 2012 通过 劳拉·萨托利 | 张贴在 关于我们
标签 ► , . | 发表评论

我出生在米兰, 意大利, 在六月 1971. ,自从我childwood开始沿着意大利,因为我父亲的工作. 我第一次来到纽约,当我是一个旅行奖励 17, 但我刚才看到曼哈顿和其他小. 几乎一年 …
继续阅读 →

斯特凡诺·汗

斯蒂芬·汗

发表于 七月 27, 2012 通过 斯蒂芬·汗 | 张贴在 关于我们
标签 ► , . | 发表评论

我出生于十二月 1968 在米兰, 意大利. 我遇到了我未来的妻子, 劳拉, 在她的个展在米兰,因为我们已经建立了一个幸福的家庭. 我爱与她走遍了很多,我知道他是多么爱纽约, 于是我开始 …
继续阅读 →

卡罗Medori

查尔斯Medori

发表于 七月 26, 2012 通过 劳拉·萨托利 | 张贴在 关于我们
标签 ► , . | 发表评论

他是谁感染了我与他热衷于murales的几年走过的街道充满生机和宿舍的人. 他似乎很粗鲁, 但如果你开始知道他这么好, 他有一个伟大的心. 他是如此特别,我和他是一笔财富 …
继续阅读 →

翻译NYM网站:

跟随我们:

广告:

最近的照片:

Stickers and tags Inside the SKYHIGH MURALS SKYHIGH MURALS Studio of SKYHIGH MURALS Stickers on a gate Rainbow Matrioskas and a man with gun Sam the glazier

About Us

laura sartori

Laura Sartori

Posted on July 28, 2012 by Laura Sartori | Posted in About Us
Tagged ► , . | Leave a comment

I was born in Milan, Italy, in June 1971. Since my childwood I began to move along Italy because of my father’s job.  The first time I came to New York was for a travel award when I was 17, but I just saw Manhattan and little else. Almost a year …
Continue reading →

stefano sudati

Stefano Sudati

Posted on July 27, 2012 by Stefano Sudati | Posted in About Us
Tagged ► , . | Leave a comment

I was born on December 1968 in Milan, Italy. I met my future wife, Laura, in her solo exhibition in Milan and since there we have built an happy family. I love travelled a lot with her and I knew how he loved New York City, so I began to …
Continue reading →

carlo medori

Carlo Medori

Posted on July 26, 2012 by Laura Sartori | Posted in About Us
Tagged ► , . | Leave a comment

He is the man who had infected me with his keen on murales and on few-travelled streets and quarters full of life. He seems so rude, but if you begin to know his so well, he has a great heart. He’s so special for me and he is a  wealth of …
Continue reading →

Translate NYM site:

Follow us:

Advertising:

Recent photos:

Stickers and tags Inside the SKYHIGH MURALS SKYHIGH MURALS Studio of SKYHIGH MURALS Stickers on a gate Rainbow Matrioskas and a man with gun Sam the glazier